Home About us

About RusBid

The RusBid project is the successor, as well as an organic and powerful continuation of UkrBid, a mail forwarding service which was well-known until 2008. Aimed at a wide audience, our well-developed system and long-established team make shopping abroad a quick, pleasant and easy experience for thousands of our customers. The priorities of our company include high quality of provided services, precision and efficiency, and comfortable partnering relationships with our customers. We offer favorable business conditions and are always open to new contacts. We will consider any offers with interest and can support and finance your idea.

RusBid Inc. was officially registered in early 2008 in the state of Maryland, United States. We are an American company and a full-fledged international market participant. Having started as a small agency that specialized in delivering purchases from the United States to Russia and Ukraine, we have grown to become a major forwarding company that assists in purchasing virtually all kinds of goods, carries out mass dispatch of parcels, and organizes cargo transportation around the world.

RusBid is a company you can trust. Over the years, we have established ourselves as a stable company and a reliable partner. Our customers can be sure that we fulfill our obligations in their entirety and that our words match our deeds.

Our website and unique personal account management system were developed taking into account the pros and cons of the previous project and were launched in 2008. Our system for placing and managing orders allows our users to receive full information and monitor all transactions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We constantly improve and update our website for the convenience of our customers.

The head office of RusBid is located in Reisterstown, Maryland, United States. We have representatives in Russia, Ukraine, and Germany. The staff of the US office comprises qualified employees, most of whom have worked with us for more than 5 years. We are a multinational team that includes employees from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, and the United States.

In 2008, we opened a branch in Germany and started to provide services in Europe, helping our customers to shop in Europe and shipping their orders. Our Chinese branch opened in 2010. Our employees speak English, German, and Russian. With branches on the three largest continents, our company is able to make purchases for our customers all over the world and to provide fast, affordable and reliable shipping services.

You can contact any of our branches here.

0 0 0 0

Главная О нас

О компании RusBid

Проект RusBid является преемником, а также органичным и мощным продолжением известного до 2008 года сервиса UkrBid. Нацеленная на всю русскоязычную аудиторию интернета наша система и давно сложившийся коллектив делают покупки зарубежом быстрым, приятным и простым занятием для тысяч наших клиентов. Приоритетом нашей компании являются качество предоставляемых услуг, четкость и оперативность, комфортные и партнерские отношения с клиентами. Мы предлагаем выгодные условия сотрудничества, всегда открыты для контактов, с интересом рассмотрим любые предложения, можем поддержать и профинансировать Вашу идею.

Корпорация RusBid Inc. официально зарегистрирована в начале 2008 г. в штате Мэрилэнд, США. Мы американская компания, являемся полноправным субъектом международной экономической деятельности. Начинаясь как маленькое агентство для доставки покупок из Америки в Россию и Украину, сейчас мы экспедиторская фирма осуществляющая наряду с закупками самых разнообразных товаров и массовой отправкой посылок, также и организацией грузоперевозок по всему миру.

Нам можно доверять. За годы деятельности мы зарекомендовали себя как стабильная компания и надежный партнер. Мы гарантируем нашим клиентам четкое выполнение своих обязательств, наши слова не расходятся с делом.

Вэбсайт и уникальная в своем роде онлайн-система RusBid были разработаны с учетом предложений и замечаний предыдущего проекта и запущены в 2008 году. Система размещения и учета заказов позволяет нашим пользователям получать полную информацию и контролировать все операции 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Мы постоянно совершенствуем и обновляем наш интернет-ресурс для удобства наших клиентов.

Главный офис компании находится в Соединенных Штатах, г. Ристерстаун, штат Мэрилэнд. Наши представители есть в России, Украине, Германии. Штат американского офиса составляет около 8 человек. Все наши сотрудники достаточно квалифицированы, большинство работают на данных позициях более 5 лет. Мы многонациональный коллектив, в компании работают выходцы из России, Украины и США.

В 2009 году мы открыли офис в Германии и начали оказывать услуги по покупкам и доставке из Европы. Наши сотрудники кроме русского прекрасно говорят на английском, немецком языках.

В последние годы в кооперации с ведущими авиа и морскими перевозчиками мы активно развиваем направление по доставке грузов, в том числе "под ключ".

Обратиться в любой из наших офисов можно со стр. Контакты

Наши гарантии