Home Cargo Shipping Calculator from the United States

Cargo Shipping Calculator from the United States

This calculator will help you to calculate the cost of delivering goods that cannot be sent as parcels. Use the Parcel Shipping Calculator to calculate the delivery cost for small freight (up to 32 kg).

The calculation includes shipping from our warehouse in Maryland or New Jersey to Moscow or St. Petersburg. The price includes customs clearance. Shipment to another city, including the cities of Belarus and Kazakhstan, can be carried out from St. Petersburg by one of the courier or freight companies.

We can arrange the pickup and delivery of goods to our warehouse in the US. Please contact our operator to calculate the cost.

Cargo item Weight Dimensions
Total order cost:




We can purchase almost any goods on your behalf, or you can make a purchase yourself and use our address for shipping. Our services are paid for according to our rates. In the former case the rate is about 6–9% of the cost of the goods, whereas in the latter case its is approximately $1 per kg of gross weight.

If the cargo can be divided into parts that do not exceed the size and weight limits of shipping carriers, we can ship it as regular parcels, allowing you to save on customs clearance. You can select the type, time and cost of shipment, using our Parcel Shipping Calculator.

You can find our address for delivery of self-paid goods in your personal account. It is available to registered users only.

Where to start?

  1. Sign up for rusbid.com.
  2. Place your order (Balance, Add Purchase). You can check the status of your order anytime in your Balance (the Status column).
  3. Pay for the order. You can find our payment information in your personal account (Add Funds). Inform us about the payment (Balance, Add Payment).
  4. When your cargo arrives at our warehouse, place a shipment order (Balance, Add Shipment).

Keep in mind that it may make sense to pay for the entire container when it comes to heavy or bulky cargo, because it may be cheaper than the sum calculated by this calculator. Please note that your cargo must fit into a standard container with internal dimensions 12m x 2.3m x 2.3 m.

We do not deal with customs clearance of cars, aircraft, watercraft, or other excisable goods. We do not ship hazardous items, restricted items, or items that require special conditions. In case of doubt, please consult our operator whether your cargo can be shipped/cleared before you place an order. Delivery cost may increase or reduce slightly depending on the specific parameters of your cargo or other conditions.

0 0 0 0

Главная Калькулятор доставки грузов из США в Россию, Беларусь, Казахстан "под ключ"

Калькулятор доставки грузов из США

Данный калькулятор поможет вам расчитать стоимость доставки грузов, которые невозможно(нецелесообразно) отправлять посылками. Используйте Калькулятор доставки посылок для расчета доставки небольших грузов (до 32 кг).

Расчет включает в себя доставку от нашего склада в Мэрилэнде (или Нью Джерси) до Москвы или С-Петербурга. Цена включает таможню. Отправка в другой город, в том числе города Беларуси и Казахстана, может быть осуществлена из С-Перербурга одной из курьерских или грузовых компаний.

Мы можем организовать подбор и доставку груза на наш склад в США, для расчета стоимости контактируйте с операторами.

Место Вес Габаритные размеры
Стоимость всего заказа:




Покупку товара мы можем произвести по вашему поручению, либо Вы можете осуществить покупку с доставкой на наш адрес. Наши услуги оплачиваются согласно Тарифов: В первом случае это будет 6-9% от стоимости товара, во втором примерно $1 за кг отправляемого веса.

В случае если груз можно разделить на части не превышающие посылочные лимиты по весу и габаритам мы можем отправить его обычными посылками, тем самым съэкономив на растаможке. Вид отправки, сроки и стоимость можно выбрать используя Калькулятор доставки посылок

Наш адрес для доставки самостоятельно оплаченных грузов вы найдете в Личном Кабинете после регистрации.

С чего начать:

  1. Зарегистрироваться в системе rusbid.com
  2. Внести сам заказ (Баланс, кнопка Добавить Покупку). Состояние вашего заказа вы всегда можете проверить зайдя в Баланс, колонка Статус.
  3. Оплатить, реквизиты в Личном кабинете на стр. Пополнить счет. Внести информацию об оплате (Баланс, кнопка Добавить Оплату).
  4. По факту прихода груза на наш склад внести распоряжение на отправку (Баланс, кнопка Добавить отправку).

Имейте в виду, что для тяжелых или крупногабаритных грузов имеет смысл заплатить за целый контейнер, что может оказаться дешевле суммы выданной данным Калькулятором. Учитывайте чтобы груз поместился в контейнер, внутренние размеры стандартного контейнера: 12м х 2.3м х 2.3м.

Мы не занимаемся растаможкой авто, авиа, водных транспортных средств или других подакцизных товаров. Также мы не перевозим опасные, имеющие ограничения, требующие специальных условий и т.д. грузы. В случае сомнений согласовывайте с оператором вопрос возможности доставки/растаможки перед отправкой на нас груза. Цена доставки может незначительно измениться в ту или другую сторону ввиду специфических параметров груза или других условий.